Hot Chocolate

HUB Dining Hours Dec 11 - Jan 6

Good luck to our students during finals week! We hope you have a great winter break. Please note here the updated hours during this time:

HUB DINING
Friday, December 9, 2016 through Sunday, Dec 11, 2016

Follow normal Fall Semester operating hours except for:

Sunday, Dec 11, 2016
Starbucks open 11am - Midnight
Panda Express open 11am - 8pm
Hibachi-San open 12pm - 7pm

Finals Week - Monday, December 12, 2016 through Thursday, December 15, 2016
All other units will follow normal Fall Semester operating hours except for:
Monday, Dec 12, 2016 & Tuesday, Dec 13, 2016
Panda Express open 10am-9pm
Hibachi-San open 10am - 8pm

Wednesday, December 14
Panda Express and Hibachi-San will close for renovations until Sunday, January 8

Friday, December 16, 2016
Starbucks - 7am - 3pm
Food Court - 10am - 3pm
Burger King - 8:30am - 3pm
Jamba Juice - 10am - 3pm
McAlister's - 11am - 3pm
All other operations will be closed

Saturday, December 17, 2016 and Sunday, December 18, 2016
All operations will be closed

Monday, December 19, 2016 through Thursday, December 22, 2016
Burger King - 8am - 2pm

Friday, December 23, 2016 through Monday, January 2, 2017
All operations will be closed

Tuesday, January 3, 2017 through Friday, January 6, 2017
Burger King - 8am - 2pm