Three students sign steel beam to be used in Martin Hall construction
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Thousands of students have called Pennypacker home during their academic careers at Penn State.
A digital rendering of Martin Hall
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
It’s rare to have history made and witnessed at the same event, but with the help of Penn State Housing, students will be able to do just that on W
fix it
Friday, November 3, 2017
NEED SOMETHING FIXED IN YOUR ON-CAMPUS RESIDENCE ROOM?
fish
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Interested in a new room assignment on campus for spring 2018 semester? 
Kosar Abolhassani standing in front of a tree with yellow, orange, and green leaves
Friday, November 3, 2017
Penn State is set to announce this year's homecoming king and queen Saturday, November 11, at halftime when the football team hosts Rutgers at Beav
West housing
Friday, November 3, 2017
ON-CAMPUS HOUSING IS AVAILABLE FOR SPRING SEMESTER!
break housing
Monday, October 23, 2017
FALL BREAK CLOSEDOWN 2017
sign
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Live on campus for the 2018-2019 academic year!
US Mail
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Penn State is aware that some students may not be receiving USPS mail, or have received mail that has been tampered with.
A digital rendering of Martin Hall
Friday, September 22, 2017
A new residence hall within the East Halls complex will carry the name of Pennsylvania’s 32nd governor - Edward Martin.  Naming for the 415-bed res
Zagster bike share
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Zagster bike share is now available at University Park, offering Penn State students, faculty, staff, and visitors a convenient, affordable and hea
Man making online purchase with credit card
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Penn Staters know about the convenience and security of LionCash+, the online, prepaid flexible accoun
Students write feedback on easel boards about options for Earle Hall furniture.
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
When it came time to furnish new and renovated residence hall rooms at Penn State, Housing leaders sought feedback from an important group: student
Beats and LionCash+ image
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Before you know it, you'll be arriving on campus to begin your Penn State adventure!
Watermelon
Monday, May 1, 2017
Starting Friday, May 5 HUB Dining will change their hours to the following: Friday, May 5, 2017
People waiting in line to enter Trash to Treasure sale at Beaver Stadium
Thursday, April 6, 2017
The spring Trash to Treasure sale will be held Saturday, June 3 at Beaver Stadium. Admission for early bird shoppers is $5 from 7:30 a.m.
check-in
Monday, April 3, 2017
Do you enjoy showing off your Penn State pride? Ready to welcome incoming first-year students and guests to campus?
Vegetarian Student
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
The Penn State Vegetarian Advisory Board (VAB) recently received a grade A Vegan Report Card from peta2, the world's largest youth animal rights gr
Logo TV's word-mark logo.
Friday, March 17, 2017
On-campus residents at Penn State University Park now have a new channel to select when it comes to TV viewing options.
summer jobs
Friday, February 24, 2017
Looking for summer employment? Housing Conferences Services has you covered!

Pages