Zagster bike share
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Zagster bike share is now available at University Park, offering Penn State students, faculty, staff, and visitors a convenient, affordable and hea
Man making online purchase with credit card
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Penn Staters know about the convenience and security of LionCash+, the online, prepaid flexible accoun
Zagster bike share
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
UNIVERSITY PARK, Pa. -- Penn State Transportation Services and Zagster, Inc.
Students write feedback on easel boards about options for Earle Hall furniture.
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
When it came time to furnish new and renovated residence hall rooms at Penn State, Housing leaders sought feedback from an important group: student
Campus Shuttle
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Paratransit to be replaced by enhanced service
Beats and LionCash+ image
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Before you know it, you'll be arriving on campus to begin your Penn State adventure!
Watermelon
Monday, May 1, 2017
Starting Friday, May 5 HUB Dining will change their hours to the following: Friday, May 5, 2017
People waiting in line to enter Trash to Treasure sale at Beaver Stadium
Thursday, April 6, 2017
The spring Trash to Treasure sale will be held Saturday, June 3 at Beaver Stadium. Admission for early bird shoppers is $5 from 7:30 a.m.
check-in
Monday, April 3, 2017
Do you enjoy showing off your Penn State pride? Ready to welcome incoming first-year students and guests to campus?
Vegetarian Student
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
The Penn State Vegetarian Advisory Board (VAB) recently received a grade A Vegan Report Card from peta2, the world's largest youth animal rights gr
Logo TV's word-mark logo.
Friday, March 17, 2017
On-campus residents at Penn State University Park now have a new channel to select when it comes to TV viewing options.
summer jobs
Friday, February 24, 2017
Looking for summer employment? Housing Conferences Services has you covered!
spring old main
Monday, February 6, 2017
Think Spring! University housing will close for Spring Break at noon Saturday March 4.
Collage of the East Food District logo and dining options
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Students returning to Penn State University Park after winter break were greeted by a new East Food District.
Campus Shuttle Application psu.transloc.com
Friday, January 13, 2017
It's called "spring semester," but all Penn Staters know to expect a fair share of cold and ice and snow over the coming months.
Clock with fork and knife
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Fall semester 2017 will bring a change to the Campus Meal Plan, offering Penn State students three level options instead of the current six levels.
Overhead picture of East Halls complex
Friday, December 9, 2016
Residence halls will be closing for Winter Break at 4:00 p.m. on Saturday, December 17.
Coffee Mugs
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Starting Sunday, December 11 you'll start to see hours change for dining to prepare for finals and the upcoming winter break.
Hot Chocolate
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Good luck to our students during finals week! We hope you have a great winter break. Please note here the updated hours during this time:
Cooper Residence Hall
Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Five residence hall buildings at Penn State University Park earned LEED certification, signifying their status as green buildings.

Pages