Illustration of three plastic bags indicating not to be used
Monday, April 22, 2019
Starting fall semester, Penn State Residential Dining will say good-bye to plastic bags.
A caricature of a women in a gold Mardi Gras mask with green and purple highlights in front of a purple back ground
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Mardi Gras is taking over the dining comm
Volunteers holding trays of hot chocolate to hand out to students waiting in line to enter THON.
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
From supplying hot chocolate to chilly students waiting in line to providing baked goods to the Family Carnival, Penn State Food Services has found
An Edge logo hanging sign in front of storage shelves at East Food District
Monday, February 11, 2019
Customers who stop by Edge Coffee Shop this week will find a limited-edition option on the menu: THON-themed bagels.
picture of 3 blue ornaments laying in snow
Friday, December 21, 2018
The University is officially closed for business for the winter break, and will re-open at 8:00 a.m. on Wednesday January 2, 2019.
nittany lion statue covered in snow
Friday, November 30, 2018
University Housing will close for the end of fall semester at 4:00 p.m. ET on Saturday December 15.
picture of cell phone with text message notification
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
A new feature has been added in eLiving! Students can now opt in to receive text message notifications.
Two easel boards standing in front of a window with the Penn State mark.  Board reads "Anything else?....What do you like best?"
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Students living in East Halls at Penn State University Park have been enjoying updated features such as private bathrooms, community lounges and ki
Bags of Irving Farm Coffee Roasters coffee sits on a table with round stickers in front
Monday, August 27, 2018
Customers at Edge coffee shop in East Food District can expect some changes on the menu--from delicious sandwiches on the go, to tempting bagels, t
picture of Veterans Plaza on the University Park campus
Friday, August 24, 2018
Penn State Housing and Residence Life, in partnership with the Office of Veterans Programs at Universi
Four students sitting on the steps of Earle Hall
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Two residence buildings at Penn State University Park's East Halls have earned LEED certification.
Irving Farm coffee poster on the wall in front of the Edge counter at East Food District
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Starting today, customers at Edge coffee shop at Penn State University Park's East Food District will see some exciting changes on the menu.
New Penn State interactive map
Friday, August 17, 2018
UNIVERSITY PARK, Pa.
picture of highway showing traffic congestion
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
PennDOT alert: Centre County Events Bring Travel Challenges
Pepperoni pizza in front of bricks with card display of food items on top
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Beginning July 1, Campus Dining will discontinue its mobile Dining@PSU app.
eLiving
Friday, March 16, 2018
Sleeping overnight on a sidewalk to receive housing is not an appealing option to many people, but there was a time when students had to do this ju
CATA White Loop bus
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
The start of a new year is bringing a new way to use CATA's Loop and Link campus transit services.
Three students sign steel beam to be used in Martin Hall construction
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Thousands of students have called Pennypacker home during their academic careers at Penn State.

Pages