spring old main
Monday, February 6, 2017
Think Spring! University housing will close for Spring Break at noon Saturday March 4.
Collage of the East Food District logo and dining options
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Students returning to Penn State University Park after winter break were greeted by a new East Food District.
Campus Shuttle Application psu.transloc.com
Friday, January 13, 2017
It's called "spring semester," but all Penn Staters know to expect a fair share of cold and ice and snow over the coming months.
Clock with fork and knife
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Fall semester 2017 will bring a change to the Campus Meal Plan, offering Penn State students three level options instead of the current six levels.
Overhead picture of East Halls complex
Friday, December 9, 2016
Residence halls will be closing for Winter Break at 4:00 p.m. on Saturday, December 17.
Coffee Mugs
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Starting Sunday, December 11 you'll start to see hours change for dining to prepare for finals and the upcoming winter break.
Hot Chocolate
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Good luck to our students during finals week! We hope you have a great winter break. Please note here the updated hours during this time:
Cooper Residence Hall
Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Five residence hall buildings at Penn State University Park earned LEED certification, signifying their status as green buildings.
furniture
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Ever wonder why the desks in East Halls are so large, or how a wardrobe type was selected?
spring housing
Friday, October 14, 2016
On-campus housing is available for spring semester!
Students signing the beam for Robinson Hall.
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
For the second time in as many weeks, students became a part of history on the University Park campus.
Student at a desk in a residence hall room
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Living on campus puts students in the heart of the action while building lasting relationships and discovering new passions.
Pumkins
Friday, September 23, 2016
With fall semester well under way, we hope your student is feeling comfortable in their home-away-from-home on campus.
Earle Hall Beam Signing
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
East Halls, Penn State's largest residential complex, is in the midst of a facelift.
Student in laundry facility
Monday, September 26, 2016
Students living in Sproul Hall at Penn State University Park and Oak Hall at Penn State Altoona no longer wait to hear the spin cycle complete or d
Zimride
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Penn State is partnering with Zimride by Enterprise, a service of
immunization
Monday, September 12, 2016
Students who are new to Penn State and all students living in University housing are requi
cupcakes
Thursday, September 8, 2016
Now that the students are all settled into their new home-away-from home, Housing is seeking your feeback about the #PSUarrival experience!
Student room
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
You're moved into your residence hall room, and unpacking has begun. Here are a few things you'll want to know about right away:
mail
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
A pilot program is being conducted in the North Halls Commons Desk for the 2016-2017 academic year.

Pages