Three honored individuals pictured with plaques
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Four individuals who left their mark on Penn State residential life were honored on August 14 at University Park's newly renovated East Halls, when
works "Package Alert"
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Due to the high volume of packages being received at the Commons Desk, there may be a delay in processing packages.
words "Welcome Home"
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Welcome to your New Home!
fix it
Sunday, August 25, 2019
NEED SOMETHING FIXED IN YOUR ON-CAMPUS RESIDENCE ROOM?
group of students who are all wearing same "ROAR into recycling" t-shirt
Monday, August 12, 2019
Are you looking to get involved at Penn State? Why not jump into a leadership role and support Penn State's environmental initiatives!
Laundry needing to be washed
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Students at Penn State can spend more time studying and less time doing laundry with the launch of Tide University Laundry this fall.
image of bright sunshine in background and wooden thermometer showing high temperature
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Stay Healthy In The Heat When hot weather is forecasted, it's advised to stay some precautions to safe in the heat.
image shows blue sky and grass, with text "summer session room assignments available"
Monday, June 10, 2019
Summer Session II Room Assignments have been posted to eLiving! View Room Assignment
Proposed Architectural Design for Kern Building, Proprietary, Panera, LLC
Friday, May 24, 2019
Changes in campus retail dining are on the horizon for the fall 2019 semester, as Panera Bread will replace Au Bon Pain at four University Park loc
image shows inside of back of minivan, packed full of boxes and containers of items from a students room
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Spring Semester 2019 Closing University Housing Closes at 4:00 p.m. on Sunday May 5***
Illustration of three plastic bags indicating not to be used
Monday, April 22, 2019
Starting fall semester, Penn State Residential Dining will say good-bye to plastic bags.
A caricature of a women in a gold Mardi Gras mask with green and purple highlights in front of a purple back ground
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Mardi Gras is taking over the dining comm
Volunteers holding trays of hot chocolate to hand out to students waiting in line to enter THON.
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
From supplying hot chocolate to chilly students waiting in line to providing baked goods to the Family Carnival, Penn State Food Services has found
An Edge logo hanging sign in front of storage shelves at East Food District
Monday, February 11, 2019
Customers who stop by Edge Coffee Shop this week will find a limited-edition option on the menu: THON-themed bagels.

Pages