immunization
Monday, September 12, 2016
Students who are new to Penn State and all students living in University housing are requi
cupcakes
Thursday, September 8, 2016
Now that the students are all settled into their new home-away-from home, Housing is seeking your feeback about the #PSUarrival experience!
Student room
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
You're moved into your residence hall room, and unpacking has begun. Here are a few things you'll want to know about right away:
mail
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
A pilot program is being conducted in the North Halls Commons Desk for the 2016-2017 academic year.
packages
Friday, August 26, 2016
Please be advised that there may be a delay in processing resident students' packages received at the Commons Desk.
FixIt faucet dripping
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
A new housing maintenance request system, fixit.psu.edu, allows convenient and easy online submissions.
unpacking
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Enterprise CarShare
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
Enterprise CarShare, a car-sharing service from Enterprise Rent-A-Car, is now available for Penn State students at University Park.
student permit
Friday, July 15, 2016
Student parking registration for University Park for the fall 2016 and spring 2017 semesters will be available exclusively online at the Transporta
Students in residence hall room
Thursday, June 23, 2016
Are you ready to #LiveTheTradition? The wait is almost over! University Park fall 2016 room assignments will be posted on eLiving after 9 a.m.
Two students walking, stock photo
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
Housing, Food Services, and Residence Life are busy getting ready for your arrival to campus!
New Student Orientation check-in
Monday, May 16, 2016
"Today was good. Today was fun. Tomorrow is another one." - Dr. Seuss
The Daily Collegian at the 1965 Findlay time capsule opening
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
A crowd of about 100 students and staff gathered at Findlay Dining Commons on May 2 to witness the opening of a time capsule that was discovered em
nesting dolls with money
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
Campus Meal Plan holders:
Findlay Time Capsule
Monday, April 18, 2016
Nostalgia will be in no short supply at Findlay Commons on May 2, as the contents of a recently discovered time capsule are revealed and, later, st
Penn State Graduates with the Nittany Lion
Friday, April 15, 2016
It's hard to believe, but spring semester is quickly drawing to a close - and that means finals and packing up!
computer
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
Due to critical systems update required, some services provided by Housing will be unavailable Tuesday April 12 between 4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Calendar
Monday, April 18, 2016
HFS Contract preferences
Trash to Treasure Donate
Monday, April 11, 2016
When it's time to move out of your University Park residence, don't worry about loading up your car with things you don't want or need.
Like your favorite room
Thursday, March 24, 2016
After careful consideration, judges have selected five finalists in the Ace Your Space room photo contest. Individuals can vote from 1 p.m.

Pages